Welcome to The AGM

home live video The DeSotos

  The AGM are:

Richard Adams
(Nairobi Trio) - electric fiddle, vocals

Paul Gurney
(The DeSotos) - lead vocals, guitars, blues harp

Stuart McIntyre
(The DeSotos) - bass, vocals, Wazinator

Paul Crowther
(former Split Enz & Con-Rays) - drums

Essentially an acoustic roots project that brings together some of New Zealand's leading musicians in an intimate soundscape to deliver a mix of their original compositions and other material from the folk, country, bluegrass and jazz canons.

'Like' The AGM on Facebook

  Electronic Press Kit 2013/14

| home | live | video | The DeSotos |

Copyright 2015 The DeSotos. All Rights Reserved